Single-Stage Air Conditioner.

Rating ( 4.5 )
Energy EfficiencyMeets or exceeds 14.00 SEER
Stages of CoolingSingle-Stage
Sound RatingAs low as 76 dB
SilentComfort™ Technology
Environmentally ResponsibleR-410A refrigerant
CabinetPermaGuard™ Cabinet
Full Line of Scroll Compressor
Compressor/Parts Warranty5-Year Limited Warranty on covered components including compressor. This product may be eligible for valuable 10-Year Limited Extended Warranty coverage with product registration.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Lennox Merit Series 14ACX Air Conditioner”

Category: . Tag: .